Holiday Hours

The office will be closed on the following dates:

  • Monday, January 15, 2018 – Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday
  • One-half day, Friday, March 30, 2018 – Good Friday
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday & Friday, November 22-23, 2018 – Thanksgiving
  • Monday & Tuesday, December 23-25, 2018 – Christmas
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 & Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s